Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Kim BarclayExecutive Director kbarclay@executiveoffice.org 850-224-0711

2020 Buyers Guide

American Property Consultants, Inc.
5901 Hillside Road
St Leonard, MD 20685
Phone: 800/272-7134
Fax: 410/586-1234
Email: apcdennis@comcast.net
Website: http://www.hudpass.com
Contact: Dennis DiBello 
American Property Consultants, Inc. (APC) performs a wide variety of services to assist you in all your inspection needs.

Aprio
5 Concourse Parkway, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 770/353-5409
Email: Melissa.Powell@aprio.com
Website: http://www.aprio.com
Contact: Melissa Powell
As a premier, CPA-led business advisory firm, Aprio delivers advisory, assurance, tax and private client services to build value, drive growth, manage risk and protect wealth. With proven expertise and genuine care, Aprio serves individuals and businesses, from promising startups to market leaders alike.

ARD Distributors
1600 NW 159th Street
Miami, FL 33169
Phone: 800/654-7721
Fax: 305/621-2901
Email: myra@ardonline.com
Website: http://www.ardonline.com
Contact: Arny Cohen 
All Major Brands of Appliances & Air Conditioners

Barton, Gonzalez & Myers, P.A.
13137 66th Street
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: 727/344-1040
Fax: 727/533-8483
Email: tommy@bartoncpas.com
Website: http://www.bartoncpas.com
Contact: Tommy Barton 
CPA firm providing a wide range of services to many different industries, including audit services for public housing authorities and not-for-profits throughout the USA.

BGC Advantage, Inc.
1910 Farmerville Highway
Ruston, LA 71270
Phone: 318/224-2997
Email: holly@bgcadvantage.com
Website: http://www.bgcadvantage.com
Contact: Holly Knight
RAD Consultant/Master Developer; Section 18; Voluntary Conversion; Small PHA

Berman Hopkins Wright & LaHam, CPA's & Associates

8035 Spyglass Hill Road
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321/757-2020
Fax: 321/242-4844
Email: nemeroff@bermanhopkins.com
Website: http://www.bermanhopkins.com
Contact: Brian Nemeroff 
A full service CPA firm with over 50 years of experience with a dedicated team.  Providing expertise in auditing and special services for Housing Authorities, compliance, internal controls and agreed upon procedures.

Bessolo Design Group
7901 4th St. N. Ste. 200
Saint Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727/894-4453
Fax: 727/896-8662
Email: accounting@bessolo.com
Website: http://www.bessolo.com
Contact: Kevin Bessolo 
Architectual and Engineering Services

Bradfield, Richards, Rhodes, & Assoc. Architects, Inc.
1040 Crown Point Parkway #550
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 678/990-5656
Fax: 678/990-5858
Email: trhodes@brr-architects.com
Website: http://www.brr-architects.com
Contact: Tom Rhodes 
Capital Fund Program Preparation and Implementation, Architectural Design Services, Cost Estimating and Construction Contract Administration for Housing Authorities for over 40 years.

Brooks Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.
19 Medical Plaza
Mountain Home,, AR  72653
Phone: 870/425-8064
Email:
jej@bjmweb.com
Website: http://
www.bjmweb.com
Contact: Jodie Elizabeth Jeffrey
Brooks Jeffrey is a full-service media, marketing and digital design firm.

CGS Sales, Inc. dba Bahama Screens & Security Screens Doors
Box 1031, 5342 Clark Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: 561/633-1518
Email: paul@bahamascreensanddoors.com
Website: www.bahamascreensanddoors.com 
Contact: Paul Bates
Bahama Screens® is a trusted international manufacturer of hurricane window screens, security doors and enclosures based out of Columbiana, Ohio. Whether you're seeking protection from storms and the outdoor elements or extra security against potential intruders, our goal is to provide you with the best possible solution without compromising your view of the outdoors. It's the last screen your home will ever need!

Chadwell Supply
4907 Joanne Kearnes Blvd
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 888/341-2423

Fax: 866/206-5581
Email: steven@chadwellsupply.com
Contact: Steven Chadwell 
We provide training classes in almost every market we service. Classes are designed to guide technicians and managers through the learning process for all types of repair and maintenance.

Churchill Stateside Group
601 Cleveland Street, Suite 850
Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone: 727/269-5198
Fax: 727/461-6047
Email: dduda@csgfirst.com
Website: http://www.csgfirst.com
Contact: Daniel Duda 
Churchill Stateside Group (CSG) is a group of real estate financial services companies based in Clearwater, Florida. CSG is a dynamic collaboration of some.

CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
402 South Kentucky Avenue, Suite 600
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: 863/680-5643
Fax: 863/680-5650
Email: Lance.Schmidt@cliftonlarsonallen.com
Website: http://www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
Contact: Lance Schmidt 
Auditing, Accounting, Management Advisory & Tax Services

CVR Associates, Inc.
4501 North Point Pakrway Suite 260
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 813/223-3100
Fax: 813/228-7713
Email: anavargas@cvrassociates.com
Website: http://www.cvrassociates.com
Contact: Ana Vargas 
CVR Associates is a full service management consulting firm specializing in management solutions for affordable housing programs.

Duke Energy
3300 Exchange Place (NP2A)
Lake Mary, FL 32773
Phone: 407/942-9332
Fax: 407/942-9353
Email: melvin.philpot@duke-energy.com
Website: https://www.duke-energy.com
Contact: Melvin Philpot 
Electric Utilities

Enterprise Fleet Management 

5442 Hoffner Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407/343-7042
Email: matthew.c.klee@efleets.com
Website: www.efleets.com
Contact: Matt Klee
Fleet Management

FL Housing Authority Risk Mgmt Insureds (FHARMI)
7331 Office Park Place Suite 3
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321/255-1010
Fax: 321/255-1888
Email: jluckern-fharmi@att.net
Contact: Jennifer Luckern 
Property & liability insurance and risk management services for Florida Public Housing Authorities.

Florida Public Housing Authority Self Insurance Fund (FPHASIF)
3606 Maclay Blvd South Ste 204
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 800/763-4868 x7038
Fax: 850/385-2124
Email: Scott.P.Hunt@huntins.com
Website: http://www.fphasif.com
Contact: Scott Hunt 
Self-Insurance Fund for All of Florida's Housing Authorities Needs

Fox Rothschild LLP
500 Grant Street Suite 2500
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412/391-2450
Fax: 412/391-6984
Email: msyme@foxrothschild.com
Website: http://www.foxrothschild.com
Contact: Michael Syme 
Fox Rothschild LLP is a U.S. law firm founded in Philadelphia in 1907 with two attorneys, the firm has expanded from 10 offices in 2005 to 15 offices in 2010 and 21 offices in 2018.

GLE Associates, Inc.
5405 Cypress Center Drive, Suite 110
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813/241-8350
Fax: 813/241-8737
Email: kharper@gleassociates.com
Website: http://www.gleassociates.com
Contact: Kristin Harper   
Architects, Engineers and Environmental Consultants and Construction Managers

Goren, Cherof, Doody & Ezrol, P.A.

3099 E. Commercial Blvd Ste 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: 954/771-4500
Fax: 954/771-4923
Email: dtolces@cityatty.com
Website: http://www.cityatty.com
Contact: David Tolces 
Legal Services for Public Housing Authorities and other governmental entities throughout Florida. I also provide a range of real estate and landlord services for our firm's governmental and private clients

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance
276 Rambling Water Run
St Johns, FL 32259
Phone: 850/743-9079
Fax: 855/576-9332
Email: Harold.Swann@hdsupply.com
Website: http://www.hdsupplysolutions.com
Contact: Steve Swann 
Wholesale distribution company providing a broad Range of products and services to professional customers in the repair & improvement and specialty construction markets.

Housing Agency Retirement Trust (HART)
13413 Forest Springs Dr.
Louisville, KY 40245
Phone: 770/733-1602
Fax: 770/733-1362
Email: dls.hart@comcast.net
Website: http://www.hart-retire.com
Contact: Ed Johnston 
Retirement plan for housing agency employees only.

Housing Benefits Plan
1450 Blue Run Road
Minden, LA 71055
Phone: 318/377-9268
Fax: 318/371-1224
Email: sstrange@oeccwildblue.com
Website: http://housingbp.com
Contact: Susan Strange 
HBP is a SERC and SWRC sponsored self insured housing agency medical plan.  HBP provides medical, dental, vision, life, and disability benefits.

JMG Realty, Inc.
14499 N Dale Mabry Hwy Suite 135
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: 813/9632055
Fax: 813/9632082
Email: ekirschner@jmgrealty.com
Website: http://www.jmgrealty.com
Contact: Elizabeth Kirschner-Collins 
Property Mangement- 3rd party

Lake County Housing Development 
315 W. Main Street 
P.O. Box 7800 
Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: 352-742-6540
Contact: Amy Elliott 

Lindsey Software Systems
500 President Clinton Ave. Ste. 401
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501/268-5324
Fax: 501/268-1198
Email: sales@LindseySoftware.com
Website: http://www.lindseysoftware.com/
Contact: John Lindsey  
Housing Management Software & Fee Accounting Services

Malcolm Johnson & Company, PA
P.O. Box 530848 210 N. Highway 17-92
DeBary, FL 32713
Phone: 386/668-6464
Fax: 386/668-6463
Email: malcolmjohnson@mpinet.net
Contact: Malcolm Johnson 
Auditing

MIA Consulting
5208 Alton Road
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Phone: 305/864-4248
Fax: 877/480-8887
Email: cbretos@miaseniorliving.com
Website: http://www.miaseniorliving.com
Contact: Conchy Bretos 
Assisted Living and Management Consulting Firm

Moore, Hill & Westmoreland, P.A.
PO Box 13290
Pensacola, FL 32591
Phone: 850/434-3541
Fax: 850/435-7899
Email: mstopp@mhw-law.com
Website: http://www.mhw-lawyers.com
Contact: Margaret Stopp 
We are a broad based civil litigation, business and real estate law firm.

Mutual Of America
3000 Bayport Dr. Suite 950
Tampa,  33607
Phone: 813/281-8882
Email: tampabay@mutualofamerica.com
Contact: Jean Tyre 
Mutual of America offers a wide variety of retirement plans for employers and organizations of all sizes.Mutual of America delivers the cost-efficiency of a full-service provider: one company to help you meet your investment goals.

Nan McKay & Associates Inc.
1810 Gillespie Way, #202
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: 800/783-3100
Email: jmisner@nanmckay.com
Website: www.nanmckay.com
Contact: Jim Misner
Trainings & Products

Nelson & Associates, Inc.
5181 Natorp Blvd. Suite 140
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 561/504-2110
Fax: 561/258-0188
Email: ramona.hyson@nelsonasc.com
Website: http://nelsonasc.comContact: Ramona Hyson 
Development, Property Management, Section 8 HCV Program Administration, Consulting.

Norstar Development USA
3629 Madaca Lane
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: 813/933-0629, ext 212
Fax: 813/935-3420
Email: bevjen@norstarus.com
Website: http://www.norstarus.com
Contact: Brian Evjen 
Affordable & Workforce Housing Developer

Orange County Community Development
Housing and Community Development Division
525 E. South Street
Orlando, FL 32801
Email: housing@ocfl.net

Phone: (407) 836-5150
Programs to create viable communities.

Ozark Housing Development, Inc.
P.O. Box 1344 241 Ed Lisenby Dr.
Ozark, AL 36361
Phone: 334/685-2804
Fax: 334/774-7544
Email: tonyfuller@ohdi.net
Website: http://www.ohdi.net
Contact: Tony Fuller 
Public Housing and Section 8 (UPCS and HQS) Inspection Services and Training

Phoenix Claims Consulting
6574 N. State Rd 7 #101
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Tel: 954/295-1506
Fax: 877/272-4544
Email: chris@phoenix-claims.com
Contact: Chris Scarlett
Public claims adjusters

Quadel Consulting Corporation
1200 G Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202/513-6510
Fax: 202/898-0632
Email: mbonilla@quadel.com
Website: http://www.quadel.com
Contact: Mirna Bonilla 
Quadel is the national leader in providing outsourced management, consulting and training solutions to the affordable housing industry.

Royal American Development, Inc.
1002 W. 23rd Street, Suite 400
Panama City, FL 32405
Phone: 850/769-8981
Fax: 850/769-1294
Email: misty.kent@royal-american.com
Website: http://www.royalamericanrealestate.com/aboutus.html
Contact: Misty Kent 
Real Estate Company

Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell
PO Box 1873
Orlando, FL 32802
Phone: 407/872-7300
Fax: 407/835-2040
Email: ljackson@rumberger.com
Website: http://www.rumberger.com
Contact: LaShawnda Jackson 
I am an attorney representing Florida Housing Authorities in various areas including labor & employment, premise liability, mold & toxic exposure and other areas.

S4 Inc. 
P.O. Box 450655
Sunrise, FL 33345
Phone: 954/228-0790
Email: S4Incusa@mail.com 
Contact: Scott Savedow 

SACS Software
1949 Cherokee Rd
Alex City, AL 35010
Phone: 256/329-1205
Fax: 256/329-0185
Email: sherri@sacssoftware.com
Website: http://www.sacssoftware.com
Contact: Sherri Blasingame 
Housing Software and Fee Accounting Services

Saxon, Gilmore & Carraway, P.A.
201 East Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813/314-4502
Fax: 813/314-4555
Email: rgilmore@saxongilmore.com
Website: http://www.saxongilmore.com
Contact: Ricardo Gilmore 
Legal Services for Housing Authorities

Signal Restoration Services
2490 Industrial Row Drive
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 813/352-6349
Fax: 888/567-3131
Email: chernandez@signalrestoration.com
Website: http://signalrestoration.com
Contact: Clay Hernandez 
Signal is a leading provider of commercial and residential property damage restoration services. We remediate fire, wind, storm and water damage.

Sonia D. Brewster 
3371 Classic Oak Court 
Orange Park, FL 32065
Phone: 386/383-7792
Consulting Services 

TAG Associates, Inc.
204 North Village Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Phone: 321/939-0990
Fax: 321/939-0991
Email: bgrindl@aol.com
Website: http://www.tagassociatesinc.com
Contact: William Grindl  
A small business enterprise, is involved in providing services to public and subsidized housing providers throughout the country.

The Cornwell Associates Accountants, Inc.
4421 NorthWest 39th Avenue, Building #3
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: 352/371-6809
Fax: 352/375-2747
Email: davidcornwell@cornwell-assoc.com
Website: http://www.cornwell-assoc.com
Contact: David Cornwell 
Accounting, Consulting, Budgeting, Payroll and Accounts Payable, Network Installation and Support

The Inspection Group
440 Polaris Parkway Suite 170
Westerville, OH 43082
Phone: 614/891-3606 x 101
Fax: 614/891-4626
Email: saul@theinspectiongroup.com
Website: http://www.TheInspectionGroup.com
Contact: Saul Himelstein 
The Inspection Group, Inc., established 1998, provides UPCS & HQS Inspection Services, Green Physical Needs Assessments and REAC/IRS physical compliance consulting for all Affordable Housing programs.  Other services include their renowned UPCS Inspection

Tidwell Group, LLC
1401 Lavaca Street, #686
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 513/693-2180
Email: chris.thomas@tidwellgroup.com
Contact: Chris Thomas
Public Accounting

Tilchin & Associates, Inc.

16301 Villarreal de Avila
Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: 813/340-3503
Fax: 813/961-4123
Email: patti@tilchin.net
Contact: Patti Tilchin 
Fee Accountant

Torti Gallas + Partners
6723 Tapestry Landing Way
Tampa, FL 33625
Phone: 813/284-5447
Fax: 301/650-2255
Email: fdeloatch@tortigallas.com
Website: http://www.tortigallas.com
Contact: Felix Deloatch 
Architecture and Urban Planning

Trimen Systems
P.O. Box 387
Piney Flats, TN 37686
Phone: 423-538-7472
Email: steve@tcssolutions.com
Contact: Steve Price
Website: www.tcssolutions.com
Computer Support

Turnstone Development Corp. NFP
10 S. LaSalle Street Suite 3510
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312/453-0610
Fax: 312/453-0622
Email: bschneider@turnstonedev.org
Website: http://www.turnstonedev.org
Contact: Bill Schneider 
Turnstone Development creates and preserves affordable housing opportunities for low-income families and seniors primarily in Illinois, and throughout the United States.

Yardi Systems, Inc.
430 South Fairview Avenue
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Phone: 781/332-3345
Email: amy.harrington@yardi.com
Website: http://www.yardi.com
Contact: Amy Harrington 
Management Software & Asset Management Solutions





 

Sign In