Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Kim BarclayExecutive Director 850-224-0711

Officers & Directors


Debra Johnson, Executive Director

Pinellas County Housing Authority

11479 Ulmerton Road

Largo, FL 33778

Phone: 727/443-7684 Fax: 727/489-0757

President Elect

Dr. Anthony Woods, Executive Director

Palatka Housing Authority

400 North 15th Street

Palatka, FL 32177

Phone: 386-329-0132 Fax: 386-329-0145

Immediate Past President

Miguell Del Campillo, Executive Director

Housing Authority of the City of Miami Beach

200 Alton Road

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Phone: 305/532-6401 Fax: 305/674-8001

Vice President/Treasurer

Abe Singh, Executive Director

Area Housing Commission

PO Box 18370

Pensacola, FL 32523

Phone:850/438-8561  Fax: 850/438-1743




Vice President/Secretary

Shannon Young, Executive Director

Seminole County Housing Authority

662 Academy Place

Oviedo, FL 32765

Phone: 407/365-3621  Fax: 407/359-2576

Member at Large

Jerome Ryans, Chief Executive Officer

Tampa Housing Authority

5301 West Cypress Street

Tampa, FL  33607

Phone:  813/253-0551 ext. 113   Fax:  813/367-0778

Member at Large

Gail Sansbury, Executive Director

Fort Walton Beach Housing Authority

27 Robinwood Drive SW

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Phone: 850/243-3224  Fax: 850/244-6533

Member at Large

Ann Deibert, Executive Director

Broward County Housing Authority

4780 N State Rd 7

Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319

Phone: 954/739-1114  Fax: 954/535-0407

Member at Large

Philip O. Goombs, Director of Finance

West Palm Beach Housing Authority

1713 N Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Phone: 561/655-8530  Fax: 561/832-8962

Member at Large

Pamela Davis, Executive Director

Gainesville Housing Authority

1900 SE 4th Street

Gainesville, FL 32641

Phone:352/872-5500  Fax: 352/872-5501

Member at Large

Becky Sue Mercer, Executive Director

Arcadia Housing Authority

7 Booker T. Washington Road

Arcadia, FL 34266

Phone: 863/494-4343  Fax: 863/494-5364

Member at Large

William Russell, Executive Director

Sarasota Housing Authority

269 South Osprey Avenue

Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone:  941/361-6210 ext. 224  Fax: 941/366-4661

Commissioner at Large

Kris Cruzada, Commissioner (Chair)

Seminole County Housing Authority

1605 Tuskawilla Road

Oviedo, FL 32765

Phone:  407/671-7334   Fax:  407/681-4660

State Affairs Consultant

Oscar Anderson

The Empire Building

28 W Central Boulevard

Orlando, FL 32801

Phone: 407/650-5052 Fax: 407/650-2069

Federal Affairs Consultant


Scott Keller

1215 19th Street NW, 3rd Floor

Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 202/463-0892


Executive Director


Kim Barclay


325 John Knox Road, Suite L103


Tallahassee, FL 32303


850/224-0711 or 866/587-7620


Program Manager


Ricki Sexton


325 John Knox Road, Suite L103


Tallahassee, FL 32303


850/224-0711 or 866/587-7620




Sign In