Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Kim BarclayExecutive Director kbarclay@executiveoffice.org 850-224-0711

Officers & Directors

 

 

President 

Dr. Anthony E. Woods, President/CEO
Palatka Housing Authority
400 North 15th Street
Palatka, FL 32177
Phone: 386/329-0132 Fax: 386-329-0145
Email: aewoods@palatkaha.org

 

President Elect

Shannon Young, Executive Director
Seminole County Housing Authority
662 Academy Place
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: 407/365-3621  Fax: 407/359-2576
Email: scha001@cfl.rr.com

 

Immediate Past President

Debra Johnson, Executive Director
Pinellas County Housing Authority
11479 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33778
Phone: 727/443-7684 Fax: 727/489-0757
Email: djohnson@pinellashousing.com

 

Vice President/Treasurer

Abe Singh, Executive Director
Area Housing Commission
PO Box 18370
Pensacola, FL 32523
Phone:850/438-8561  Fax: 850/438-1743
Email:
execdir@areahousing.org         

 

Vice President/Secretary

William Russell, Executive Director
Sarasota Housing Authority
269 South Osprey Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone:  941/361-6210 ext. 224  
Fax: 941/366-4661
Email: wrussell@sarasota.org


Member at Large

Jerome Ryans, Chief Executive Officer
Tampa Housing Authority
5301 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL  33607
Phone:  813/253-0551 ext. 113
Fax:  813/367-0778
Email: jeromer@thafl.com       

Member at Large

 Gail Sansbury, Executive Director
Fort Walton Beach Housing Authority
 27 Robinwood Drive SW
  Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
  Phone: 850/243-3224  Fax: 850/244-6533
  Email: gail@fwbha.org 

 

Member at Large

Catherine Reddick, Executive Director
Housing Authority of City of Bartow
P.O. Box 1413
Bartow, FL 33831
Phone: 863-533-6311 Fax: 863-533-0655

 Email:  Catherine.bha@comcast.net


Member at Large

Philip O. Goombs, Director of Finance
West Palm Beach Housing Authority
3700 Georgia Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL  33405
Phone: 561/655-8530 ext. 1111
Fax: 561/832-8962
Cell:  561-854-4088
Email:
pgoombs@wpbha.org   

 

Member at Large 

Pamela Davis, Executive Director
Gainesville Housing Authority
1900 SE 4th Street
Gainesville, FL 32641
Phone:352/872-5500  Fax: 352/872-5501
Email: pamelad@gnvha.org     

Member at Large

 Becky Sue Mercer, Executive Director
Arcadia Housing Authority
7 Booker T. Washington Road
Arcadia, FL 34266
Phone: 863/494-4343  Fax: 863/494-5364
Email: director@housingarcadia.com        

 

Member at Large

Lisa Landers Watkins
Winter Haven Housing Authority
2653 Avenue C.S.W.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Phone: 863-294-7369 Fax: 863-291-0266
Email:
llanders1@tampabay.rr.com

 

Commissioner at Large

Kris Cruzada, Commissioner (Chair)
Seminole County Housing Authority
1605 Tuskawilla Road
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone:  407/671-7334   Fax:  407/681-4660
Email: Kristopher.cruzada@gmail.com  


Sign In


Calendar