Annual Awards

The 2021 Awards Cycle is OPEN!  The deadline for ALL categories and submissions will be August 16, 2021, for recognition at the Annual Conference.  If you have questions regarding submissions, please call the FAHRO office and speak with Ricki or Kim, at (850)205-5632.  We can also be reached via email at [email protected], or [email protected] 

We can't wait to see you in September! 


Best Practices Award - Large Agency

Best Practices Award - Small Agency

Outstanding Agency of the Year Award - Large

Outstanding Agency of the Year Award - Small

Outstanding Individual Award

Newsletter Competition Award

Agency Innovation Award - Large

Agency Innovation Award - Small

Website Competition Award