Vice President/Treasurer

Abe Singh, Executive Director
Area Housing Commission
PO Box 18370
Pensacola, FL 32523
Phone:850/438-8561  Fax: 850/438-1743
Email: [email protected]         


Vice President/Secretary

William Russell, Executive Director
Sarasota Housing Authority
269 South Osprey Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone:  941/361-6210 ext. 224  
Fax: 941/366-4661
Email: [email protected]

Member at Large

Jerome Ryans, Chief Executive Officer
Tampa Housing Authority
5301 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL  33607
Phone:  813/253-0551 ext. 113
Fax:  813/367-0778
Email: [email protected]       

Member at Large

Catherine Reddick, Executive Director
Housing Authority of City of Bartow
P.O. Box 1413
Bartow, FL 33831
Phone: 863-533-6311 Fax: 863-533-0655

 Email:  [email protected]

Member at Large 

Pamela Davis, Executive Director
Gainesville Housing Authority
1900 SE 4th Street
Gainesville, FL 32641
Phone:352/872-5500  Fax: 352/872-5501
Email: [email protected]     

Member at Large

Lisa Landers Watkins
Winter Haven Housing Authority
2653 Avenue C.S.W.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Phone: 863-294-7369 Fax: 863-291-0266
Email: [email protected]


Commissioner at Large

Kris Cruzada, Commissioner (Chair)
Seminole County Housing Authority
1605 Tuskawilla Road
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone:  407/671-7334   Fax:  407/681-4660
Email: [email protected]